Managing Committee

As per Article 22 of the Memorandum and Articles of Association of Finance Companies’ Association (India), the Chairman, Co-Chairman and the members of the Managing Committee shall be elected at the Annual General Meeting and they shall hold office till the next Annual General Meeting.

As per the convention followed, the Chairman, the Co-Chairman and the Member-Secretary shall hold office for two years and when the Chairman demits office the Co-Chairman will become the Chairman and the Member-Secretary will become the Co-Chairman. When vacancy for the Member-Secretary’s post arises it will be filled from amongst the Managing Committee members after the AGM.

With regard to the election of members to the Managing Committee of the Association, member companies are requested to send their nominations to the Registered office of the Association, as per the specimen form enclosed.

We have also been following a convention that only the top executives of the member companies should be in the Managing Committee of the Association, i.e. CMD/MD/Joint MD/Director/Company Secretary/ Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director.

Mr. V. Gopalakrishnan
- Chief Finance Officer
M/s. T V S Credit Services Limited
Mr. Pavan Trivedi
- Chief Operating Officer
M/s. Srei Equipment Finance Private Ltd
Mr. P. Viswanathan
- Secretary & Compliance Officer
M/s. Sundaram Finance Ltd
Mr. G. V. Raman
- Executive Chairman
M/s. Shriram Transport Finance Co. Ltd
Mr. Kailashmull Dugar
- Managing Director
M/s. Deccan Finance Limited
Mr. N. Mahaveerchand Dugar
- Managing Director
M/s. Mahaveer Finance India Ltd
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot
- Managing Director
M/s. Muthoot Capital Services Ltd
Mr. J. Ashok Galada
- Managing Director
M/s. Galada Finance Limited
Mr. Vijay P. Chordia
- Managing Director
M/s. Vijay Hemant Finance & Estates Ltd
Mr. Balraj Menon C
- Vice President
M/s. Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Co. Ltd
Mr. K V Ganesan
- Managing Director
M/s. Namakkal Andavar Business Credits Ltd